How To Be A Jerk 101

Accidentally say “we’re leaving” in front of Henry, and then walk out into the garage to get your purse from the car.

I walk back in.

He refuses. And judging by his facial expression is pissed. He expects to leave now. Put me in my car seat. Roll down window. You know the drill, lady.

I will not surrender!

I will not surrender!

After a good bit of coaxing, pictures and 5 minutes later,  he still refused. I had to pick him up and bring him inside.

I was a jerk to my 25 lb. schnauzer today. Forgive me, for I have sinned.

About Memories of A Queen

Completely new to the bloggosphere, but ready to take my turn at it. Merely trying to document my life because the older I get, the faster time goes by. I'd like to be able to look back at my life in more than just pictures. Words help too.
This entry was posted in The Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How To Be A Jerk 101

  1. Liss says:

    MEANIE!!! You could have at least driven round the block. Your car is fuel efficient and everything! And then you mock him on your blog? Poor Henny…he should move to live with Auntie Liss now! 😉 ABUSE!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

