Monday Listcles

From This Page:

10 Little Things That Bring You Joy:

  1. Pencils. The good old fashioned wooden ones.
  2. The lucky travel cat I carry in my purse, and every time I travel. I got this day in Epcot.
  3. Chapstick. Particularly of the Burt’s Bees variety.
  4. Notepads, notebooks. Any kind of bound paper product really.
  5. Seeing the countdown gadget on my desktop that tells me “45 days to Holland & Italy”
  6. My Toy Story coffee mug.
  7. Mentally noting that I already have a road trip and plans for Labor Day. In February.
  8. I’ve been watching a fat squirrel sit on a limb the size of a twig all morning. I keep waiting for it to break as I watch it bow under his weight. I love the view from my office.
  9. Three of my cousins are at the office playing hide n seek.  Two of them are hiding under my desk. They are giggling and it is making me giggle. And we are now all giggling like a bunch of school girls.
  10. Walking through my door everyday and being greeted by my dogs.
About Memories of A Queen

Completely new to the bloggosphere, but ready to take my turn at it. Merely trying to document my life because the older I get, the faster time goes by. I'd like to be able to look back at my life in more than just pictures. Words help too.
This entry was posted in Monday Listicles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

